.tv

movies1

Twentieth Century Fox

Head of Publicity: Cathy Gibson
020 7753 7117 Cathy.Gibson@fox.com

Regional & Publicity Assistant:

Christina Legkova 020 7753 7235 Christina.Legkova@fox.com

National publicists:

Eve Ragout 020 7753 7143

Kate Riddell 020 7753 7168

Chloe Adams 020 7753 7235

www.foxpressofficeuk.com

Universal Pictures UK

Charly Binney 0203 618 8000

uniadmin@nbcuni.com

Vertigo Films

Wahida Begum 020 7428 7555

wahida@vertigofilms.com

www.vertigofilms.com

Verve Pictures Ltd

Press: Sophie Roche

020 7299 3686

Sophie@rabbitpublicity.com

www.vervepics.com

Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures UK

0208 222 1000

National Publicity: Vicky Dawson

Vicky.dawson@disney.com

Natacha Clarke

Natacha.clarke@disney.com

Gemma Cox

Gemma.cox@disney.com

Online publicity: Stuart Coles

Stuart.coles@disney.com

Publicity assistant: Lauren Sizer Lauren.Sizer@disney.com

www.disney.co.uk

Warner Bros. Distributors

Director of Publicity:

Jayne Trotman 020 7984 5244
jayne.trotman@warnerbros.com

Publicist: Jane Warham 020 7984 5214
jane.warham@warnerbros.com
Publicist: Rob Deacon 020 7984 5224
rob.deacon@wbconsultant.com

Publicist: Stuart Gurr 0207 984 5207

Stuart.gurr@warnerbros.com
Junior Publicist: Jennifer Chapman

0207 984 5228

jennifer.chapman@wbconsultant.com

www.warnerbros.co.uk

The Works UK Distribution

Head of Publicity: Lucy Fleet

020 7612 0095

lucy.fleet@theworksmediagroup.com

www.theworksmediagroup.com

Park Circus Films

0141 332 9867

Head of Press & Publicity:
Paul Dale
paul@parkcircus.com
Sales & Marketing Assistant:
Jack Bell jack@parkcircus.com

press@parkcircus.com

www.parkcircus.com

Pathé Productions

Publicity Manager Sophie Glover

0207 462 4415 / 07917 045 875

sophie.glover@pathe-uk.com

www.pathe.co.uk

Peccadillo Pictures

Press: Kahloon Loke 

020 7419 2710 kahloon@peccapics.com

Nicola Gallani

020 7419 2710

nicola@peccapics.com

www.peccapics.com

Reliance MediaWorks

Prakash Bakrania 07891 362 011

prakash.bakrania@relianceada.com

www.reliancemediaworks.com

Revelation Films

Sarah Watkins 020 8866 7145 ext 3

sarahw@revfilm.net

www.revfilms.co.uk

Revolver Entertainment

020 7243 4300

Press & Communications Director:

Rhi Patel rhi@revolvergroup.com

Publicists: Amanda Rook

amanda@revolvergroup.com

Tolu Akisanya tolu@revolvergroup.com

Sisi Cronin sisi@revolvergroup.com
Press enquiries: press@revolvergroup.com

www.revolvergroup.com

Slingshot Studios

Alex Tanner

020 8584 5292

alex@slingshot-studios.com

http://slingshot-studios.com

Soda Pictures

Press Coordinator: Faith Taylor

020 7377 1407

faith@sodapictures.com

www.sodapictures.com

Sony Pictures Releasing

Regional Press: Holly Dixon

020 7533 1092

Holly_dixon@spe.sony.com

Head of Press: Vikki Luya

020 7533 1091 Vikki_luya@spe.sony.com

www.sonypictures.co.uk

StudioCanal

Tel: 0207 534 2700

Head of Publicity: Suzanne Noble

suzanne.noble@studiocanal.co.uk

UK Theatrical Publicity Manager:

Neil Bhatt neil.bhatt@studiocanal.co.uk

UK Theatrical Publicist: Marina Vear

marina.vear@studiocanal.co.uk

Regional Press: Theo Broughton

theo.broughton@studiocanal.co.uk

www.studiocanal.co.uk

Arrow Film Distributors

All Press Contact:

Alex Agran 01923 858306

alex@arrowfilms.co.uk

www.arrowfilms.co.uk

Artificial Eye

Head of Press – Theatrical:

Jonathan Rushton 020 7438 9508
Jonathan.Rushton@artificial-eye.com
Press Executive – Theatrical:

Jake Garriock 020 7438 9528

jake.garriock@artificial-eye.com
Contact for Home Entertainment
– Film Marketing Manager:
Paul Diment
Paul.Diment@artificial-eye.com
www.artificial-eye.com

Arts Alliance Media Ltd

(alternative content) 0207 751 7512

Publicist: Kate Pidgeon

kate@artsalliancemedia.com

www.artsalliancemedia.com/alternative

Axiom Films

Publicist: Nick Pourgourides

0207 243 3111

nick@axiomfilms.co.uk

www.axiomfilms.co.uk

Cinefile

Press: Richard Mowe

0131 667 2979 Mob: 07710 762 149

Richard@cinefile.co.uk

www.cinefile.co.uk

CinemaNX Distribution

Head of Distribution:

Gemma Spector

020 7637 2612

Fax; 020 7636 5481

gemma.spector@cinemanx.com

www.cinemanx.com

Delanic Films

Contact: Glyn Allanson 020 7292 0690

gallanson@delanic.com

www.delanic.com

Dogwoof Pictures

All Press: Oli Harbottle

020 7831 7252 oli@dogwoof.com

www.dogwoof.com

Entertainment Film Distributors

Press: Engin Mehmet 020 7930 7744

enginm@entertainment-film.com

www.entertainmentfilms.co.uk

Entertainment One

Head of Publicity: Theresa Roberts 

0207 907 3773 troberts@entonegroup.com

Publicist: Bee Jordan 020 7907 3773

bjordan@entonegroup.com
www.entertainmentone.co.uk

Eros International

Press: Vaishali Malhotra

+91 22 405 38 500

vaishali.malhotra@erosintl.co.uk

UK sales: Bhavna Mistry 0207 258 9903

bhavna.mistry@erosintl.com

Eureka Entertainment Ltd

Unit 9, Iron Bridge Close

Great Central Way, London NW10 0UF

All Press: Steve Hills 020 8459 8054

steve@eurekavideo.co.uk
www.eurekavideo.co.uk  



Distributors Directory


Fourth Culture Films

91 Gt Russell Street, London WC1B 3PS

020 7636 9046

Info@fourthculturefilms.com

www.fourthculturefilms.com

Guerilla Films

All Press: David Nicholas Wilkinson

020 8758 1716

info@guerilla-films.com

www.guerilla-films.com

Icon Film Distribution

0207 927 6900

Head of Publicity: Zak Brilliant

zak@iconfilmdistribution.co.uk

National Publicist: Sophie Scott sophie@iconfilmdistribution.co.uk

www.iconmovies.co.uk/pressofficeLionsgate UK

PR Director: Lorna Mann

020 7299 8800

lmann@lionsgatefilms.co.uk

Press: Abbie Mitchell

020 7299 8838

amitchell@lionsgatefilms.co.uk

www.lionsgatefilms.co.uk

Metrodome Distribution

0207 535 7300
Regional Press: Chris Boyd
chrisb@metrodomegroup.com
www.metrodomegroup.com

Momentum Pictures

020 7534 0400
Publicity Coordinator: Alex Davies
alex.davies@momentumpictures.co.uk
National Publicist: Lucy Powell
lucy.powell@momentumpictures.co.uk
Head of Theatrical Publicity: 

Anne Gartside
anne.gartside@momentumpictures.co.uk
Senior Publicity Manager: 
Mark Jones
mark.jones@momentumpictures.co.uk

http://momentumpictures.co.uk

Network Releasing

Head of Publicity: Sabina Maharjan
020 7650 4424 Sabina.maharjan@ networkdistributing.com

Press Officer: Grace Ker

020 7605 4424

grace.ker@networkdistributing.com

PR Assistant: Gillie Fairbrother
020 7605 4423
gillie.fairbrother@networkdistributing.com
www.networkonair.com

New Wave Films

020 3178 7096

Contact: Robert Beeson

robert@newwavefilms.co.uk

www.newwavefilms.co.uk

Paramount Pictures UK

Head of Publicity: Debbie Turner

020 7534 5221

debbie_turner@paramount.com

Publicity Manager:

Jenny Erwood 020 7534 5235

jenny_erwood@paramount.com

Publicity Coordinator / Regional:

Vittoria Artussa 020 7534 5223

vittoria_artussa@paramount.com
www.paramountpressroom.co.uk

.tv

movies1
UK Skyscanner banner 468x60
Sonya

natural

cosmetics

0845 165 1599

Distributors Directory

PR Directory