.tv

movies1

Fever PR
Compass House, 2 Redan Place, London W2 4SA
Gemma Pears  020 7792 7426 
gemma.pears@feverpr.com www.feverpr.com

FlashForward Publicity
Cat Halsby Managing Director
07973 353679
cat@flashforwardpublicity.com
http://flashforwardpublicity.com

Freud Communications
55 Newman Street, London W1T 3EB
020 3003 6300
Matty O'Riordan 0203 003 6330
matty.oriordan@freud.com
Jo Fernihough 0203 003 6386
jo.fernihough@freud.com
www.freud.com

Deborah Goodman Publicity
Press Contact: Deborah Goodman
020 8959 9980
Fax: 020 8959 7875
publicity@dgpr.co.uk
www.dgpr.co.uk

Gregory PR Ltd
37 Moorhouse Road, London W2 5DH 
Nicole Gregory – 07884 310147 
Gregory.nicole@googlemail.com

Havoc Publicity
Sasha Gibson 07411 935314
sasha@havocpublicity.com
www.havocpublicity.com

Sarah Harvey Publicity
5 Denham Road, London SE15 5NS
020 7703 2253
press@sarahharvey.info
www.sarahharvey.info

Hotcow Agency
4b Blake Mews  Kew TW9 3GA
John Durcan 020 7503 0442
info@hotcow.co.uk
www.hotcow.co.uk

ID PR
Unit 27A, Pall Mall Deposit  
124-128 Barlby Road, London W10 6BL
Rupert Fowler 020 3008 6050
rfowler@id-pr.com
Romilly Bowlby 020 3008 6050
rbowlby@id-pr.com
www.id-pr.com

JJPR Ltd
85 Grove Road, Windsor SL4 1HT
01753 862119
Julia Jones 07768 263279
julia-jones@btconnect.com

Margaret
1-4 Hollybush Place, London E2 9QX
020 7033 6868
Emma Pettit 07852 196 539
emma@margaretlondon.com
www.margaretlondon.com

abundant
114 Great Portland Street
London W1W 6PH
Louisa Bradshaw Publicist
louisa@abundant.co.uk
0203 056 1478 / 07944 438500 www.abundant.co.uk

ar:pr
Alex Rowley 07753 738777 lex.rowley@ar-pr.co.uk

The Associates
Monticello House, 45 Russell Square,
London WC1B 4JP
0207 907 4770
Lisa DeBell
lisadebell@the-associates.co.uk
Lisa Richards 07798 876352
lisa@the-associates.co.uk
www.the-associates.co.uk

Janine Azern PR
020 7289 7999 / 07976 678 777
janine@azernpr.com

Borkowski PR

4th Floor, 65 Clerkenwell Road  
London EC1R 5BL 
020 7404 3000
Head of Arts and Entertainment:
Dee McCourt 07803 726 543
dee@borkowski.co.uk
Laura Woods 0207 404 3000
lauraw@borkowski.co.uk
Charlotte Vikstrom 0207 404 3000

charlotte@borkowski.co.uk
www.borkowski.co.uk

DDA Public Relations
192-198 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1DX
020 7932 9800
Regional Contact: 
Teresa Kowalski teresa.kowalski@ddapr.com
www.ddapr.com

Devenport PR
43 Deronda Road, London SE24 9BQ
Rachel Devenport 07825 282 302 rachel@devenportpr.com
www.devenportpr.com

Diffusion
Victory House, 99-101 Regent Street
London W1B 4EZ
0207 025 1500
Abbi Broadbent 0207 025 6834
abbi.broadbent@diffusionpr.com
www.diffusionpr.com

Emfoundation
The Old Truman Brewery
91-95 Brick Lane, London E1 6QN
020 7247 4171
Keeley Naylor keeley@emfoundation.com
Zoe Flower
zoe@emfoundation.com
www.emfoundation.com


PR Directory


Charles McDonald
020 7736 3445
charles@charlesmcdonald.co.uk
www.charlesmcdonald.co.uk

Anya Noakes
PR Matters (UK) Ltd
33 Oval Road, London NW1 7EA
020 7184 6734
Mob: 07973 363341
Anya Noakes anya@prmatters.biz Assistant: Kat Blair
kat@prmatters.biz

Noble PR
2 Prospero Road, ondon N19 3RF
Will Taylor Head of Publicity
0207 272 7772
will@noblepr.co.uk
www.noblepr.co.uk

No Kidding Ltd
13/2 Fountainhall Road  
Edinburgh EH9 2LN
0131 466 1986
Wendy Kidd 07970 861 489
wendykidd@blueyonder.co.uk

Organic Marketing
45-51 Whitfield Street, London W1T 4HB
Emma McCorkell 0203 372 0970 
emma.mccorkell@organic-marketing.co.uk
Jenny Innes
jenny.innes@organic-marketing.co.uk
www.organic-marketing.co.uk

Jonathan Peake
Film PR & Marketing Consultant
0207 722 5915
jonathan@jonathanpeake.com
www.jonathanpeake.com

Porter Frith Publicity & Marketing
Panther House, 38 Mount Pleasant,
London WC1X 0AN
020 7833 8444
Sue Porter/Lizzie Frith
porterfrith@hotmail.com

Premier PR
91 Berwick Street, London W1F 0NE
020 7292 8330
Daniel MacNamara 020 7292 6436
daniel.macnamara@premierpr.com
Emily Foat 020 7292 5085
emily.foat@premierpr.com
www.premierpr.com

The PR Office
720 Highgate Studios,
53-79 Highgate Road  London NW5 1TL 020 7284 6969
Katie Phillips kphillips@theproffice.com
Flick Morris fmorris@theproffice.com
www.theproffice.com




























Public Eye Communications
Suite 313  Plaza, 535 Kings Road
London SW10 0SZ

020 7351 1555
Rebecca Norris  020 7349 5021
rebecca@publiceye.co.uk
Sarah Hammond 020 7349 5011
sarah@publiceye.co.uk www.publiceye.co.uk

Rabbit Publicity
Kenilworth House, 79/80 Margaret St  
London W1W 8TA
Caroline Henshaw 020 7299 3685
caroline@rabbitpublicity.com
Sophie Roche 020 7299 3686
sophie@rabbitpublicity.com
www.rabbitpublicity.com

Christelle Randall
Publicity Consultant
07834 624 300
christelle79@btinternet.com

Anna Raynsford
6 Pentland Close, Dibden Purlieu
Southampton SO45 5SP
023 8084 3763
AnnaRaynsford@aol.com

Tanya Reed Publicist
07956 234904
tanya@tanyareed.co.uk
www.tanyareed.co.uk

Lisa Richards PR
PO Box 68474, London N16 1EH

07798 876 352
lisa@lisarichardspr.net

Rogers and Cowan Film Division
84 Eccleston Square, London SW1V 1PX
Courtney Terwilliger 020 3048 0483
cterwilliger@rogersandcowan.com
www.rogersandcowan.com

Romley Davies Publicity 
4 New Burlington Street, London W1S 2JG
0203 301 4747 
Mia Farrell 0203 301 4735 mia@romleydavies.com 
www.romleydavies.com

SWCP (Sarah Wilby Creative Publicity)
45a Rathbone Street,London W1T 1NW

020 7580 0222
Suhan Razzaque suhan@swcp.co.uk www.swcp.co.uk

Tullett PR Film, TV and Arts Publicity
66 Braxted Park, London SW16 3AU
020 8679 6745
Susie Tullett 07970 861 489
susie@tullettpr.co.uk

www.tullettpr.co.uk

Clare Wilford PR
The Lodge, Waren Mill,
Belford, Northumberland NE70 7EE
01668 214 923/ 07545 756 462

clare@clarewilford.co.uk


















.tv

movies1 FOREVER The UK’s leading independent distributor  of Forever health and beauty products

UK Aloe Vera   0845 165 1599

Sonya

natural

cosmetics

0845 165 1599

Distributors Directory

PR Directory